Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

BARRY CARGILL MASONRY

Professional Mason Contractor

630-453-1537

NAPERVILLE, ILLINOIS

CHIMNEY REPAIRS AND FIREPLACE REFACING

 REVIEW BARRY CARGILL MASONRY HERE:

H Kim said on Apr 11, 2019 6:24 PM

I filled out the online form because when I did a search for free estimates his site came up. He replied quickly via email and said to send pictures. When I texted him the pictures he said everything looked ok. Then he asked me, later, what I needed fixed. I have two other companies coming out to look at my chimney who said they would really give free estimates. Not sure what happened with this company as I read some of the other very positive reviews.

Phil Cote said on Mar 25, 2019 9:19 PM

Barry completed some masonry repairs for me. Very professional, extremely prompt and very reasonable. I highly recommend Barry for your masonry needs!!

Mary Danner said on Aug 29, 2018 3:28 AM

Hi Barry - I need to fix my patio steps, they are not up to code in terms of the depth of the steps. This is a fairly small job so if you are not interested, can you please refer me to someone who might be interested? My address is 1025 Ravendale Court,Naperville,IL

K. Owen said on Aug 24, 2018 10:54 PM

Barry and his crew were great. Did an excellent job on the repair, even did a bit extra for me. Work was well done, price was fair, left the place tidier than when they arrived. Definitely would recommend them and they are top on my list for future repairs.

Pam Gorham said on Mar 1, 2017 10:48 PM

Barry and teammate arrived on time and did a great job repairing my brick-shedding fireplace chimney and rebuilding my crumbling furnace/water heater chimney from roof up. The job was finished quickly and workmanship was of highest quality. Highly recommend Barry Cargill Masonry!

MNZ said on Sep 12, 2016 6:59 AM

Found Barry's contact on Angie's List with high reviews. I reached out to Barry for some minor tuckpointing work. He was very responsive in getting me a cost and was able to complete the work shortly thereafter. Barry's work matches the original without any differences. He did a great job and will keep his card on file for future project for me others looking for skilled mason.

Ameer said on Aug 18, 2016 1:02 AM

Barry did a fantastic job with my fire place with major transformation from the old looking brick changed it to the whole wall more modern looking stone. He even connected with gas log for me. He was very reasonable in pricing I would say. The project took couple of days more than anticipated and it was a little more messy than what I thought. But after he was done he took the time to clean my driveway where most of the mess was, Barry was fantastic overall. I would definitely call him again with the next project.

Todd Wells said on Aug 17, 2016 7:49 PM

I was referred to Barry by a major basement sealing contractor recently and was beyond impressed with his integrity & knowledge. I originally called him for potential tuckpointing for some of the bricks connected to my foundation. He arrived within an hour of my initial call and not only let me know that I didn't need his services, he showed me how to fix the problem myself. I would strongly suggest reaching out to him for any projects.

Jeff Limp said on Jul 22, 2016 5:37 PM

Great job. On time. On budget. Left completely clean.

Pat O'Sullivan said on Jun 29, 2016 3:16 AM

Barry arrived on schedule and prepared for the job. He did a great job installing an address stone in my existing brick work. Looks Great! I would use Barry again and will recommend him. Thanks Dude.

R Scott said on Jun 28, 2016 3:36 AM

Excellent job. Done quickly and on time. Highly recommended.

John Fan said on Jun 16, 2016 8:24 AM

Barry did a great job to repair the chimney of my house, I would strongly recommend Barry to my friends.

Michelle Gornik said on Jun 12, 2016 0:36 AM

Great job Barry! I wish you continued success!

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

 YOU CAN ALSO POST A REVIEW ON MY GOOGLE PLUS PAGE. JUST CLICK ON HYPERLINK BELOW.

THANK YOU!